I am not a victim, I am responsible.

What happens when things do not turn out right? If I had a bad day and fought with the members of my family or with my co-workers? Who am I to blame? If it is one of those days in which everything turns out wrong? Will I find someone to blame?

I have no one to blame!!! Everything that happens to me is directly linked to my thoughts. All my thoughts, almost all of them, come from my memories. We hardly have any new thoughts.

My programs are causing all of this. There are no guilty parties out there. I am just repeating my past, constantly re-writing it.

Ho’oponopono allows me to not feel like a victim anymore. Now I can take full responsibility of everything that happens in my life, of what I am creating. The good thing is that I can change it, I can change my reality, I can change myself, I can erase my memories and erasing brings change.

You are the sole creator of your reality. You have an enormous power. You have no idea how many memories and thoughts you have in your subconscious you can begin to erase. Thank you, thank you, thank you, I love you, I love you memories, thank you for the opportunity of cleaning you.

I love you

Jocelyne Ramniceanu

Leave a Reply

