I Know Nothing

My desire through my words, for everyone, for you, even for myself, is that we reconnect with the source . . .  Go back to being humble in order to be guided.

We do not know more than God what is best for ourselves or what is best for you . . . If we allow ourselves to be guided and let go of that part of us that claims to know more than anyone else or that says “I am right!” or “I hold the truth!” or “I know what you should and should not do!”, I will never be released from my programs, I will continue to repeat the same marks from my past and will not be able to hear the signals God sends me.  . . My thoughts make noise and in order to listen to God I must pay attention, quite myself and say internally “thank you, thank you, thank you”.
That way I can actually listen . . . There are endless blessings. When I quiet my mind and the vast number of possibilities to choose from, I cease to be a prisoner of my memories. If I accept that I do not know, I am open to signals.  Then, only new experiences, new ideas, new relationships, new opportunities will come to my life. . . We will learn to calm our minds. Let’s say “thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you” until we calm our thoughts.

Your biggest knowledge is when you admit “I only know that I do not know anything!”

I love you.

Jocelyne Ramniceanu

One thought on “I Know Nothing

Leave a Reply

