We Are Growing, We Are Changing

Perhaps you are not aware of why it would be a good thing if more people were to practice Ho´oponopono. Let me tell you how I see it.

I create my reality and everything that happens in my life is my responsibility because it is my creation. My beliefs create my reality conscious and unconsciously.  My belief system is comprised of my own personal beliefs as well as those of the unconscious collective.  As I change, my reality and yours´ also changes. As we all change, the world changes and becomes better, my personal work will multiply and accelerate. The same will happen to you, we will all benefit from this. We will become critical mass and then be able to leap forward on the evolutionary scale. We will be able to unveil our past and remember who we really are. God made us perfect and we shall help each other to awaken.

Did you know we are all one? You are me, I am you and we are not separate even though we believe we are. Someday we will understand this better and we will manifest only love. That day could be today, right now, you decide.

This technique is not the only one that exists. There are many but it is an excellent way. They all lead us to find our inner self. At some point of our long lives we forget who we are and get confused. Our essence is love and we are one with our maker. Let us continue to spread this beautiful way to live.

 

Thanks for spreading the word . . . Thank you.

I love you

Jocelyne Ramniceanu

AGVB8NW2N9NN

Leave a Reply

