From Fear To Love

hibiscus-5

I felt fear and sometimes this feeling has been vague and imprecise but extremely uncomfortable and unpleasant. It starts with a feeling in the stomach, or perhaps earlier, in the upper chest. It’s a hassle and I realize it’s anxiety. But there is and I start to watch. I decided to learn the process and change it.

This happened to me a couple of days ago and I told myself, let go Jocelyne, apply what you teach, at the end of the day, what you teach is for you, what you write is your own learning.

All this happened with a trigger, a thought, a situation and started a mind-body level physiological effects. I drifted up to old, beliefs intertwined with others that until then were not fully aware.

I noticed that delving into feeling frightened me and allowing fully feel it, live it and let it be, after a while a new emotion that at first seemed to be there or was not evident arose; It was a feeling that was transformed in sadness, in wanting to mourn and despair and allowing the tears… The fear was disappearing completely. Had come a relief, it was a feeling of acceptance.

It was at that moment, a voice came to my surprise. Left inside me and said sweetly as I passed her warm imaginary hand off my shoulders, “Everything will be fine, everything is fine, was never otherwise you let catch your mind and beliefs but none of this is real, it’s something you’ve imagined, there is nothing can hurt you even when you believe it “and then I calmed down and felt peace. I breathed deeply relieved.

The fears come from films and these films do we come from beliefs that we do not wish for the world to come true. Images arise from fear and we want to avoid. All this happens to us without our consent; are not even aware of what triggers it or the process in which we are immersed. Neither do we know what the root of these beliefs but live as a real possibility and fear takes possession of us.

To defeat our fears and transform them we have:

1) Feeling completely accept and allow them.

2) We must ask What should I be thinking to feel that fear? What would happen if it really happened? What would happen to me if my belief is real? What thoughts would replace these beliefs? (You can write if it makes you easier).

3) Contact your belief, look at her and apropiate it, breathe deeply. Feel how you created your belief. It’s yours.

4) By knowing your deepest belief, you can change, you can loose it, let it go and send it love. Back to breathe deeply and feel the love. Welcomes the opportunity that was manifested to undo it and say thanks, I Love You. Proceed to allow it to be replaced by thoughts of love.

5) Recognizes that it is only a belief, it is not true, is an illusion, that thou hast created and no longer think more on it.

The fear quickly evaporates.

Thoughts of fear appear when we move away from living in the present; this can not help because our mind is very bouncy. But we can observe and monitor the process, this allows us to be more in the now.

We have to allow the process of living our fears, anxieties and fears to discover the beliefs that lie hidden and make our making them light to change them and heal them. If we do not allow this to us and what we do instead, is to resist and avoid reacting, fleeing or avoiding us, they will not disappear. What they do is be increasingly often in the form of anxieties, phobias and / or panic attacks.

If your fear is very strong, let it be, accept it and embrace it, maybe it’s the door to your awakening. Do not run from it.

Fears are alarms that are not aligned with our true selves and we must pay attention to correct.

There is something that is worth mentioning is that love is the miracle pill that healthy fear. Every thought of fear has its antidote. Fear is an illusion based on separation and death. None of this is real. We are immortal, the body is our vehicle in this reality, but there are many other realities that can access, even in this life changing our vibration.

Release beliefs is changing our vibrational frequency tuning in to a new reality. Love is the passage to the stars.

You can help dissolve your beliefs repeating to yourself, thank you, I love you, or ask, What is it about me that I am choosing to feel this feeling? Or what’s in me that I chose to believe this? And then let it go.

You are the master and your mind is your servant, not the reverse.

I love you

Jocelyne Ramniceanu

One thought on “From Fear To Love

  1. Hi,:-)

    I am making some research on ho’oponopono because it does not resonate with me and wanted to share this with an article on my blog. And then I found your site, which is mainly about hopo but reading your last article confirms my thoughts about the Ho’oponopono. I think that to able to clear the root of a fear we need to feel it in our body and ask our soul what is the comprehension behind it, and only after that it can be transmuted.
    I feel that the ho’oponopno is a shortcut that does not clear the root of the trigger, it only makes it more distant for a while… But yes that can useful sometimes, It depends on what we want for us!:-)

Leave a Reply

